Cruise 2001
New York Wednesday 10/24/01
New York Ground Zero Thursday 10/25/01
Travel to Baltimore Friday 10/26/01
At Sea Captain's Night Saturday Saturday 10/27/01
At Sea Sunday 10/28/01
At Sea Monday 10/29/01
San Juan Puerta Rica Tuesday 10/30/01
Wednesday 10/31/01
St. Maarten Thursday 11/01/01
Martinique Rain Forest - Water Fall Friday 11/02/01
Barbados Church Saturday 11/03/01
St. Lucia Sunday 11/04/01
Antigua British Virgin Gurda Monday 11/05/01
Tortola Bomba Shack Tuesday 11/06/01
St Thomas Wednesday 11/07/01
At Sea Thursday 11/08/01
At Sea Friday 11/09/01
Key West - Sloppy Joe's Saturday 11/10/01
Tampa- Our Room Sunday 11/11/01